The Employed Barristers’ Committee 2019 

Executive: Emily Timcke

Co-Chairs: James Kitching and Lucinda Orr 

Vice Chair: Philip Bennetts QC 

Efe Avan-Nomayo

Shelley Brownlee

Richard Croxson

Judith Donnelly

Sara George

Birgitte Hagem

Michael Jennings

Mike Jones QC

Nicholas Khan QC

Anthony Lavers

Tom Leech QC

Samuel Main

Charlotte Pope-Williams

Patrick Rappo

Ryan Richter

Raminder Shergill

Katy Shrimplin

Karen Squib-Williams

Clare Strickland

Laura Thomas

Emma Walker

Grant Warnsby